Pineal Guardian X Review: NeuroPrime’s Formula With a Fluoride Story
Last updated: · How we review
Pineal Guardian X is a liquid memory supplement sold through ClickBank on a story that fluoride hardens the pineal gland and causes memory loss. Its nine ingredients are the same as NeuroPrime’s, from the same company. This review checks the claims, the prices and the refund rules.
Secure 365-Day Money Back Guarantee
Pineal Guardian X at a Glance
Pineal Guardian X is NeuroPrime’s nine-ingredient liquid sold under another name, from $39 to $69 a bottle, with no amounts on the label. Some ingredients have modest memory research, but the page’s claims that it reverses Alzheimer’s disease are not supported, a key study it cites cannot be found, and the written refund accepts only unopened bottles.
- Price: $39 to $69 per bottle, depending on the package
- Refund window: 365-day money-back guarantee
- Our score: 2.8/5 (Below average) · how we scored it
Looking for a higher-rated option?
Among the products we review for memory and focus, NeuroVera scores 3.7/5, against 2.8/5 for Pineal Guardian X.
Where it scores higher (NeuroVera vs Pineal Guardian X):
- Buying experience: 4.0 vs 1.0
- Strength of evidence: 3.5 vs 2.5
- Value for money: 5.0 vs 4.0
What Pineal Guardian X is
Pineal Guardian X is a liquid supplement in a dropper bottle, sold for memory and focus through ClickBank. Its return policy opens with “Thank you for visiting Nutraville”, the company behind NeuroVera and JointVive, and returns go to the same warehouse in Tallmadge, Ohio, as several other ClickBank supplements. Its nine ingredients are exactly the same as those of NeuroPrime, a liquid we reviewed earlier: lion’s mane, spirulina, moringa, tamarind, pine bark, chlorella, neem, ginkgo and bacopa.
The sales pitch
The page says fluoride from tap water and toothpaste builds up in the pineal gland, a small gland in the brain that makes melatonin, and that this “Neural Drought” of melatonin causes brain fog, memory loss and Alzheimer’s disease. The long text version is told by a husband whose wife was diagnosed with early Alzheimer’s and treated by a “Dr. Harrison”, a Boston neuroscientist whose drops, it says, permanently reversed her Alzheimer’s. It claims 49,881 users improved their memory recall by 97% on average, accuses drug companies and “morally-corrupt doctors” of hiding the discovery, says the formula was “designed by advanced AI”, and urges buyers to stock up while supplies last.
What is in it
The page names nine ingredients but shows no Supplement Facts panel and no amounts. It also gives two different doses: most of the page says one full dropper under the tongue twice a day, while one line says “just two drops” a day. Melatonin itself is not an ingredient. Without amounts, there is no way to compare a dropperful with the doses used in research, which for bacopa, lion’s mane and spirulina are hundreds of milligrams to several grams a day.
The same formula as NeuroPrime
| Pineal Guardian X | NeuroPrime | |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | The same nine, no amounts | The same nine, no amounts |
| Form | Liquid dropper | Liquid dropper |
| Returns address | Tallmadge, Ohio | Tallmadge, Ohio |
| One bottle | $69 plus $9.99 shipping | $59 |
| Three bottles | $177 plus $9.99 shipping | $147 |
| Six bottles | $234 | $234 |
| Pitch | Fluoride, the pineal gland and Alzheimer’s | Melatonin and memory |
If you want this formula, NeuroPrime costs $10 less for one bottle and $30 less for three. Our NeuroPrime review scores it 3.1 out of 5.
What the research shows
| Claim or ingredient | What the research shows |
|---|---|
| Fluoride in the pineal gland | A 2001 study of 11 elderly cadavers found fluoride concentrated in the calcium deposits of the pineal gland. It did not link this to memory, and no study shows that any supplement removes it. |
| Fluoride and the brain | The Harvard researcher the page names, Philippe Grandjean, studied children: a 2012 review he co-wrote found lower IQ scores in children living in high-fluoride areas, and later studies have linked fluoride exposure before birth to lower IQ. That is not evidence about adult memory or Alzheimer’s disease. |
| The “Kyoto” lion’s mane study | The page describes a Journal of Pineal Research trial of lion’s mane in people with Alzheimer’s and pineal calcification. We found no record of any study on lion’s mane and the pineal gland. |
| Lion’s mane | One Japanese trial of 30 people with mild cognitive impairment found better test scores on 3 g a day for 16 weeks, which faded after stopping. |
| Bacopa | A 2014 meta-analysis of nine trials found modest gains in speed of attention, mostly at about 300 mg a day for 12 weeks. |
| Pine bark | In 101 adults aged 60 to 85, 150 mg a day of Pycnogenol for three months improved working memory. |
| Spirulina | Small trials in mild cognitive impairment used about 1 g a day of extract. |
| Ginkgo | In the GEM trial of more than 3,000 older adults followed for about six years, ginkgo did not prevent dementia. |
| Moringa, chlorella, tamarind, neem | No memory trials in people. |
| Reversing Alzheimer’s disease | No supplement has been shown to reverse Alzheimer’s disease, and Pineal Guardian X has never been tested. |
Our bacopa page and memory supplements guide cover the research in more detail.
About the Alzheimer’s claims
The page says the drops stop memory loss, protect against early Alzheimer’s and dementia and even reverse them. Those are claims about treating a disease, which a supplement cannot make, and they are not supported by any trial. If you or someone close to you has a diagnosis, or memory problems that are new or getting worse, see a doctor, and do not stop or change prescribed medicines because of a supplement advert. Treatable causes such as low vitamin B12, thyroid problems, depression, poor sleep and some medicines should be checked first.
Prices and shipping
On the page our link opens, one bottle costs $69 and three cost $177 ($59 each), each plus $9.99 shipping, and six cost $234 ($39 each) with free shipping and four e-book bonuses. Choosing one bottle brings up an offer of four for $207. The text version of the page sells a different set: two for $138, four for $236 and six for $234, so four bottles cost more than six. It is a one-time payment. US orders usually arrive in 5 to 7 business days; international orders can take up to 14 business days, with extra shipping fees.
Because the written return policy accepts only unopened bottles, buying one bottle first is the safer way to try it. Our Pineal Guardian X buying guide covers where it is sold and the refund steps.
How the refund works
The sales page promises 365 days and a full refund less shipping and handling, “even empty bottles”. The written return policy sets different conditions: email support@thepinealguardian.com first to say you intend to return an item, the item “must be unused and unopened” and in its original packaging, you pay the return postage, and shipping costs are not refunded. Returns go to 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278. Ask by email how opened bottles are treated before you order.
The sales page
The page loses heavily on how it sells: claims of reversing Alzheimer’s, a study we could not find, a “97%” figure with no source, attacks on doctors and drug companies, warnings that stock may run out, two different doses, four bottles priced above six on one version of the page, and a refund promise the written policy does not match. On the plus side, the refund window is long and there is no subscription.
Who should be careful
- Blood thinners: ginkgo raises bleeding risk, and chlorella can contain vitamin K, which affects warfarin.
- Pregnancy and fertility: neem has been studied as a contraceptive, and neem oil has poisoned infants, so avoid it if pregnant, breastfeeding or trying to conceive, and keep it away from children.
- Stomach and medicines: bacopa can cause nausea and loose stools and may interact with thyroid medicines and sedatives.
- Diagnosed memory conditions: do not use it in place of treatment from your doctor.
Realistic expectations
At best, Pineal Guardian X may supply small, unknown amounts of a few herbs with modest memory research. It will not flush fluoride from the pineal gland in any way that has been shown, and it will not reverse Alzheimer’s disease. If you try it, start with one bottle, keep any others sealed, and judge it over two or three months alongside a doctor’s check.
🧪 Key Ingredients
What is in the formula, with a short note on each ingredient:
🌿 Bacopa Monnieri
Bacopa Monnieri, also known as Brahmi, is an herb used for centuries in traditional Ayurvedic medicine to support memory and cognitive function. Human trials suggest it may modestly improve memory and attention, while claims about repairing neurons and reducing oxidative stress come mainly from lab and animal studies.
🌿 French Maritime Pine Bark
French Maritime Pine Bark is a premium botanical extract derived from the Pinus pinaster tree, prized for its high concentration of oligomeric proanthocyanidins. This potent antioxidant supports cardiovascular health, cognitive function, and skin elasticity through natural anti-inflammatory mechanisms.
🌿 Ginkgo Biloba
Ginkgo biloba is one of the world's oldest living tree species, and its leaf extract is widely taken in the hope of supporting memory and brain function. It is mainly used as a dietary supplement for circulation and brain health, although a large trial found it did not prevent dementia in older adults.
🌿 Spirulina
Spirulina is a microscopic blue-green algae that thrives in alkaline water environments. It is rich in protein and contains vitamins, minerals and antioxidant pigments, and it is widely sold as a dietary supplement.
🌿 Lion’s Mane (Yamabushitake)
A mushroom studied in one small trial in mild cognitive impairment at 3 g a day of dried powder. We found no study on lion’s mane and the pineal gland. Amount not stated.
🌿 Chlorella
An algae sold for detox; no memory trials in people, and it can contain vitamin K, which matters with warfarin. Amount not stated.
🌿 Moringa, Tamarind and Neem
No memory trials in people. Neem has been studied as a contraceptive and is not suitable in pregnancy. Amounts not stated.
*Always consult with your physician before starting any new supplement.
✅ Pros
- Includes bacopa, lion’s mane, pine bark and spirulina, which have some memory research at known doses.
- A 365-day refund window on the sales page, and free shipping on six bottles.
- A one-time payment with no subscription.
- A returns address and a phone number are published.
❌ Cons
- The same nine ingredients as NeuroPrime, from the same company, but up to $30 more for three bottles.
- No Supplement Facts panel and no amounts, and two different doses on the same site.
- Claims it reversed Alzheimer’s disease; no supplement has been shown to do that.
- Its key lion’s mane and pineal gland study could not be found in the medical literature.
- The written return policy accepts only unused, unopened bottles, despite the “even empty bottles” promise.
- Scarcity warnings, “97%” claims and attacks on doctors and drug companies.
What Specific Issues Can Pineal Guardian X Help With?
Based on the formula and our research, this product is frequently considered for the following health concerns:
Choose Your Package
365-Day Money-Back Guarantee
The sales page promises a full refund (less shipping and handling) within 365 days, saying you can return the product “even empty bottles”. The written return policy is stricter: email support@thepinealguardian.com first, the item “must be unused and unopened” and in its original packaging, return shipping is at your cost and shipping charges are not refunded. Returns go to 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278; the phone number is +1 302 251 2961. Ask by email how opened bottles are treated before you order, and keep your order number. ClickBank’s order support at clkbank.com can also help.
Frequently Asked Questions
A liquid memory supplement in a dropper bottle, sold through ClickBank. Its return policy names Nutraville, and its nine ingredients are the same as NeuroPrime’s.
It lists exactly the same nine ingredients, comes as the same kind of liquid dropper and uses the same returns warehouse in Tallmadge, Ohio. It costs $10 more for one bottle and $30 more for three.
Lion’s mane, spirulina, moringa, tamarind, French maritime pine bark, chlorella, neem, ginkgo and bacopa. No amounts are given.
It has never been tested. A few of its ingredients have modest memory research at known doses, but the drops give no amounts, so they cannot be compared with those studies.
No. No supplement has been shown to reverse Alzheimer’s disease. See a doctor about memory problems, and do not stop prescribed medicines.
Fluoride does build up in the calcium deposits of the pineal gland with age, according to a small study of 11 cadavers. No study has shown that this causes memory loss in adults, or that a supplement removes it.
The doctor in the sales story. The page gives no full name or credentials that can be checked.
Most of the page says one full dropper under the tongue twice a day; one line says two drops a day. Follow the label, and ask the seller which is right.
Ginkgo and chlorella can affect blood thinners, bacopa can upset the stomach, and neem is not suitable in pregnancy or for children. Ask your doctor or pharmacist first if you take regular medicines.
One bottle costs $69 and three cost $177, each plus $9.99 shipping, and six cost $234 with free shipping. Another version of the page sells two, four and six bottles.
No. It is a one-time payment. An offer of four bottles appears if you choose one; you can decline it.
Email support@thepinealguardian.com first. The written policy accepts unused, unopened bottles in their original packaging, returned at your cost to 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278, within the 365 days promised on the sales page.
It is sold on its own page through ClickBank. A bottle from a marketplace would not come from the seller or be covered by the refund.
🎉 Special Offer Available
For a limited time, get the 6 Bottles for just $234 ($39/bottle).
180-day supply
See Why Everyone's Choosing This →How we scored Pineal Guardian X
Five weighted criteria — see our full methodology.
Whether the label discloses how much of each ingredient it contains, rather than hiding amounts inside a proprietary blend.
Whether the finished product has been tested in a published trial, or the claims rest on research into individual ingredients.
Monthly cost on the three-month package, the shortest course most vendors recommend (the single price for one-off digital products), compared against the rest of the category.
Length of the refund window measured against the trial period the vendor itself recommends.
How the product is sold: sales channel, checkout upsells, subscription defaults and how clearly the offer is presented.
Transparency is low: the page names nine ingredients but shows no Supplement Facts panel and no amounts, and gives two different doses. Evidence is mixed: bacopa, lion’s mane, pine bark and spirulina have some memory research at known doses, ginkgo failed to prevent dementia in a large trial, and drops cannot show trial doses; the formula is identical to NeuroPrime, which we score the same way. Practices are very poor: claims that it reversed Alzheimer’s disease, a lion’s mane and pineal gland study we could not find anywhere, “97%” better recall in 49,881 people, attacks on doctors and drug companies, scarcity, four bottles priced above six on one page, and a guarantee that promises refunds on empty bottles while the written policy accepts only unopened ones.
Final Verdict
Pineal Guardian X is the same nine-ingredient liquid we review as NeuroPrime, from the same company, sold on a fluoride and pineal gland story and a promise to reverse Alzheimer’s disease that no supplement can keep. A few ingredients have modest memory research, but without amounts there is no way to compare the drops with the doses in those trials, and the study the page leans on most could not be found. If you want this formula, NeuroPrime sells it for less; whichever you choose, buy one bottle, keep any others sealed, and have memory problems checked by a doctor.
Higher-rated alternative: NeuroVera scores 3.7/5 for memory and focus. Read the review · check its price
Why Trust This Review?
We check claims against published research and score every product with the same published rubric. We earn a commission if you buy through our links (disclosure); it never changes a score.
- ✓ Scored with our published rubric
- ✓ Claims checked against published research
- ✓ Refund terms checked
- ✓ Affiliate commissions disclosed
Thinking of Trying Pineal Guardian X?
Order only from the official site, so the 365-day money-back guarantee applies, and check the total price and refund terms before you pay.
✓ Secure Checkout ✓ 365-Day Money-Back Guarantee
